The Latest Free Toy from WordPress

So, as if I didn’t have enough to do already, I’m playing around with another blog. However, this one is different. It is a photoblog, and I “started” it up a while back, but never did anything with it. Now WordPress has this cool new theme out that is designed specifically for photoblogging, so I figured I’d give it a shot (no pun intended). This blog will focus on various pictures I take, some from way back, some from recent. As I accumulate them on here, have fun watching the blog “morph” to fit the picture!

Here is a picture I took on a recent hike up Rattlesnake Mountain, west of Cody, WY. The view is to the north and I believe the lake is one of the Newton Lakes.

Leave a Reply

